Reviews

Dana
8/23/2019
Food is delicious just like the first time! Always a surplus of food especially for the reasonable prices and good quality. Bobby,delivery man is polite and friendly! Will be ordering from here again!
Kirstie
7/18/2019
Great service, good food, friendly driver
Krissy
7/15/2019
Awesome food. Fast and friendly delivery driver. All around great service.
Dana
7/8/2019
A lot more food than I expected and very tasty too! The delivery guy was extremely pleasant as well! Will be ordering again!
Bruce
7/2/2019
Absolutely my favorite Chinese restaurant in Brevard County! Excellent service, the freshest food I have found, and cooked w the excellence in requested perfection I have found anywhere! We 💕💕👍🏻💯
Mercedez
6/30/2019
It started raining close to the time my food was supposs to get delivered and it started pouring 😕 and thought I'm not even mad if it took longer but my friver still popped up in the pouring rain 😊 thanks guy 😁
Ann
6/27/2019
Fast friendly service great food always
Peggy
5/9/2019
Always the best tasting food. Service is fast and very friendly. I would order this every night if I could, but I dont want to get tired of eating it so 2 to 3 times a week is good. I recommend it for lunch or dinner.
Tara
5/6/2019
Thank you! Sorry late order. Was delicious
Vikki
4/23/2019
Great!
Tiffany
4/3/2019
Both the food and service were excellent!
TRINA
2/24/2019
The order was fast hot and delicious. Will definitely order again.
Michelle
2/3/2019
China inn is always a good value and a great meal and beyond menu is easy to use.
Kristin
1/29/2019
Consistently superb food!
Caroline
1/24/2019
Lots of food! Ate leftovers tonight as well. King of the Sea was a pleasant surprise with actual crab as well as shrimp. Everything was wonderful, as always
Jeremy
1/9/2019
Always fast delivery and the best food! The delivery people are also very friendly.
Rishi
12/26/2018
Shrimp roll was cold in the middle
Caroline
9/29/2018
WE ALWAYS ENJOY THIS FOOD. THEY ALWAYS GO ABOVE AND BEYOND WITH AMAZING PORTION SIZES, EXTRA CONDIMENTS AND SOMETIMES FREE STUFF! WE LOVE THEM AND WE WILL BE BACK.
Gina
9/29/2018
Food was hot fresh and amazing!
Doris
9/29/2018
Absolutely delicious and was ready on time. Plus got a free item. Always enjoy this place!
Marsha
9/15/2018
The Bean Curd Szechuan Style was listed under vegetables. The "vegetables" were what I was looking for, the bean curd was bonus. The dish had good flavor but had very few vegetables. A few peas and carrots wasn't what I imagined. I am ADDICTED to their egg rolls and the fried shrimp was YUMMO! So...I gave the dish a 3 but everything else to me is a 5!! They have great service and they will call you with any questions so that they get your order correct. That's going the extra mile!! Thank you, China Inn!
Anthony
8/27/2018
Great customer service, polite and very fast. Food was awesome. Driver was courteous and appreciative. No complaints
Tammy
8/14/2018
Best Chinese food we have had since moving to Merritt Island!
Harold
5/31/2018
Fried Dumplings were soggy. Smaller portions than previous owners.
Fernando
5/26/2018
Best Chinese food in brevard county. Always prompt delivery!
Gloria
5/25/2018
Very fresh, great tasting food.
David
5/22/2018
Prompt delivery, food was hot and order complete! Will order again!
BEATRICE
5/16/2018
food is always excellent!!!! Delivery was extremely fast and easy food was hot and fresh i Best oriental food in brevard county
Alisha
5/13/2018
Quick delivery.
Robert
5/10/2018
As always the food was great! Highly Recommended!
Mitzi
4/30/2018
I thought I ordered chow Mein and I didn't know it was not noodles. This is awful and I do not recommend this. However, if you love soggy vegetables, cabbage, celery and rice noodles then this dish is for you.
Gloria
4/27/2018
Amazing food. .
Sandra
3/30/2018
The food was very fresh and hot when we got it! Can't wait to try other items on the menu.
Ronald
3/29/2018
Pretty good for traditional "American-style" Chinese take-out.
Felicia
3/27/2018
Very good food!
Jeremy
3/22/2018
The food arrived sooner than I thought and everything was hot and fresh. I'll be a customer for life.
Robert
3/22/2018
Always good, always more then enough food. Thank you guys are awesome!
Lilya
3/7/2018
Very quick service and large portions. I am used to a spicier version of pepper chicken but this was by no means bad. I just added more spice to the dish. The Chinese Donuts were large but a bit doughy and had a slightly oily taste that was a bit off-putting. If the donuts had not been doughy and oily, it would have been a 5-star rating
Hans
3/3/2018
Food was good but steam dumplings where cold
Maggie
2/26/2018
Pretty Good! Food could have been warmer upon delivery, but I figure restaurant was busy. Very pleased.
Caroline
1/30/2018
Good food, dependable fast delivery
Caroline
1/30/2018
Good food, dependable fast delivery
Caroline
1/30/2018
Good food, dependable fast delivery
Elena
1/8/2018
Everything was hot and well made. Delicious!
Michael
1/2/2018
Great food and prompt delivery
Krysti
12/18/2017
we found our Chinese place!
Caroline
12/17/2017
There was a group of us who ordered several items. One person did not like her meal but the others did. Pricey but that's normal for Chinese takeout. FAST DELIVERY. POLITE EMPLOYEES. They forgot an order of fried rice but when we called they made good and sent another. I will order again.
Deb
12/14/2017
Consistently THE BEST in Merritt Island. FAST delivery and special requests and substitutions are made with a smile EVERY DAY.
Any questions please call us.